dshost.blogg.se

Diablo ii patch 1.11 b
Diablo ii patch 1.11 b











diablo ii patch 1.11 b
  1. #Diablo ii patch 1.11 b full version#
  2. #Diablo ii patch 1.11 b install#
  3. #Diablo ii patch 1.11 b Pc#
  4. #Diablo ii patch 1.11 b crack#

"Battlenet is unable to properly identify your application version" And after that I can join Battlenet when I use the cd-rom.Īnd the crackfile enables me to start Diablo LOD without the cd.īut then, when I try to connect to battlenet, I recieve the message : Then it updates automatically with the new 1.11 patch.

#Diablo ii patch 1.11 b Pc#

mpq-files to the game-map, I put the extension CD-rom LOD in the pc and join battlenet. mpq files from Diablo II is different from the original, when I copy it, but I tell it to overwrite anyway. Perhaps I shoulden't copy all the mpq-files ? One of the. mpq files from all cd-roms, both from the 3 Diablo II and the extension LOD cd-rom.

#Diablo ii patch 1.11 b full version#

I installed Full version of Diablo II, and full update of LOD, to get as many files as possible installed.

diablo ii patch 1.11 b

So they may not work with your version (not sure if you are using an English/USA copy of the game.

diablo ii patch 1.11 b

Most of the fixes you will find are for the German or English versions. Winace is actually a good program, just not used as much as Winrar or Winzip.Ĭould possibly be your language version of the game. Neither is "better" so to speak, but Winrar is more widely used and known than Winace. Use the crack/fix I mentioned in link above.

#Diablo ii patch 1.11 b install#

mpq files from the cd's to your games install folder. Opening wth notepad should work fine, set text for the document in notepad to Terminal 9 ptĬopy all. Last : is Winace or Winrar the better one or are they both allright. If anyone have suggestions, to what I might do wrong or forget or simply don't know yet, I will be more than happy :)Īnd if you need more specific informations about anything, just ask, cause I'm really stuck. Well, this is as far as I have been able to manage it myself. Should any of these two files be renamed before copying ? So there was an original file named Game before copying, and both of them after copying. Should there be one ?Īnd the Game_crk file didn't ask to overwrite any existing file. I observed, that the icon "Dload, Diablo II Tsinghua University" was not in my original Game map before copying, and no icon looking as it at all. Then I copyed the two crack-files to the game-map. I copyed the two files mentioned to the game folder ( d2xvideo.mpq and d2xmusic.mpq ). Then I read the instruction following the patch.

#Diablo ii patch 1.11 b crack#

Then I downloaded the crack and opened it with Winace. I reinstalled the game ( Full install all the way ). What kind of programme do I need for that ?Īnd then : I have reinstalled Diablo II LOD from point zero several times to be sure that no crack-files could mess up the new attempt.Īnd let me try to tell, what I did with the no-cd-crack "No cd patch/multiplayer patch". Second question : I cannot open the dokument "deviance - MS-info dokument" in one of the cracks. I need to play on Battlenet, and I dont know, if any of the two crack-files are better than the other. Some information : I have my harddrive split in a C:drive and a D:drive, and I have installed a Safety-card, that re-creates the C:drive at each reeboot.īut when I install, I log on as an administrator, so that disables the safety-card, and I dont think, it could cause a problem. When I click the icon, it says that it needs the cd in the drive in both cases. I have downloaded both no-cd-cracks for the version 1.11, and I have tried to install them both ( seperately of course, and after reinstalling the game ).īut I can't get any of them to work. Now I have updated my version of Diablo II LOD to version 1.11. I have downloaded and installed a no-cd-crack for my version of Battlefront, and that worked without problems. This is my first time using this forum, and I will try to be as specific and precise, as I can.













Diablo ii patch 1.11 b